300

I went and saw the new movie 300 today.  GREAT MOVIE.  I have been waiting for this movie for some time now.  I don’t know exactly how long the previews have been running but since I saw it the first time I have been anticipating this movie.  For the most part I have no complaints at all.  The acting was good, the story was excellent, the music was great as well as the camera work.  The only thing I think could have been better was the slow motion “matrix” stuff.  It’s cool but I think it was a bit over done in a couple spots.  I am currently looking for the soundtrack because of how much I liked the background music.

I don’t really want to go into to much detail and reveal anything about the movie specifically in-case anyone stumbles across this who hasn’t seen it but wants to.  If you thought the movie looked the slightest bit decent from the previews though, definitely go see it.  You won’t be disappointed. 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

