Update

It’s been about 9 months since my last post.  Almost forgot I had this thing.  A few noteworthy things have happened this year so here is a quick update.

1.  I now have a daughter!  Zoie was born on March 2nd!  She is doing great.  Just a day over 6 months old now.

2.  I was promoted at work.  Not a major promotion but I’ll take it.

3.  I’ve been slowly working to pay off some credit card debt I managed to get into.  I have about 1500 dollars left to go.  Hopefully I can have it completely paid off within the next couple of months.

4.  I haven’t been lifting at all for the past few months.  It is so much harder to find the time with Zoie here now.  I am hoping to get back into it again though in the near future.  I’ll let you know how that goes.

That’s about it for now. Hopefully I will find time to elaborate and continue updating this thing in the near future.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

